MEET OUR TEAM

JOTECH MOTORSPORTS

3513 Dividend Drive
Garland TX 75042

Office: 972-494-2100

Email: sales@jotechracing.com

Social: Facebook  |  Instagram

Regular Store Hours: Tuesday-Saturday / 9am-6pm

Contact us for auto transport for pick-up & delivery

President
Kenny Tran: kenny@jotechracing.com

GM / Sales
Tony Cheung: tony@jotechracing.com

Sales / Tech
Kevin Nguyen: kevin@jotechracing.com

Tuners
Kenny Tran: kenny@jotechracing.com
Seth Stubenberg: seth@jotechracing.com

Media 

Jason Mercer jasonm@jotechracing.com

Jotech Motorsports Highly Trained Operators / Technicians:

  • Kenny Tran – 26 Years w/Jotech
  • Tony Cheung – 17 Years
  • Seth Stubenberg – 8 Years w/ Jotech
  • Jason Jarmon – 17 Years w/ Jotech
  • Christian Ibarra – 5 Years w/ Jotech
  • Kevin Nguyen – 11 Years w/ Jotech
  • Luke Swart – 4 Years w/ Jotech
  • Chris Cook – Year 1 w/ Jotech

CONTACT US BELOW

4 + 3 = ?